An exemption for each of Michael Joseph Buczkowski, Shale Chambers, Warren James Kyd, and Karen Annette Sherry (the trustees), who are 4 of the 5 current trustees of the Auckland Energy Consumer Trust, from compliance with rule 6(1) of the Takeovers Code in respect of any increase in their voting control in Vector Limited as a result of the allotment of voting securities under an initial public offer by Vector.

View Exemption Notice >

Back to top