The people you deal with when contacting the Takeovers Panel are Senior Executive, Kerry Morrell, Secretary to the Panel, Tim Dolan and Communications Manager, Catherine Chapman.

The Panel’s Executive is in Wellington on the 12th Floor of the Reserve Bank Building, 2 The Terrace.

To contact the Executive directly:
Kerry Morrell phone 64 4 471 7654 or email,
Tim Dolan phone 64 4 471 7667 or email,
Catherine Chapman phone 64 4 471 7659 or email

Members of the Panel

John King, Chairman

David Jones, Deputy Chairman

Denis Byrne, Australian member

Colin Giffney

Alastair Lawrence

Kevin O’Connor

David Quigg

Daphne Rawstorne

Back to top